Reviews

8/19/2017 Jason Moore First of all I don't usually write reviews but I felt the need to write this one. I took my 95 Toyota 4Runner which had a 4WD issue to the dealer twice and both times was given a wrong diagnosis. I brought it to Motoring Specialists and they diagnosed it and fix it in the same day. I have found my new mechanic !!
8/18/2017 Alma Rogers 5 STARS
8/16/2017 Al Silva everything was great
8/14/2017 Donna Burton Thanks for your thorough and timely service. I will be scheduling more services for my car soon.
8/12/2017 Jim Robles Customer service is outstanding! I took my 98 Audi A4 to the European shop off Leisure town road, don't bother what a waste of money over $1,200. And nothing resloved. The stall at MOTORING SPECIALIST, INC. RESOLVED my car issues. Great shop if you ha e a German car.
8/7/2017 David Muerle Always caring and always professional. They get the job done and stand behind it like no other car repair facility I have ever used. The car comes back clean and ready to drive. Thank you for the great service.
8/5/2017 Shiloh Kinney Very friendly, and the owners shuttle customers free of charge themselves! That says a lot about this business!
8/2/2017 Charles Hunt EXCELLENT, AS ALWAYS!
8/2/2017 Jean Grimshaw Motoring Specialists is the best service outfit I've ever dealt with. I won't go anywhere else now. Your staff is friendly and courteous. Your technicians are the ONLY ones that have EVER filled the oil exactly to the mark and not past it as cautioned on the dip stick of every car. Your loaner vehicles are a god send. Your service breakdown on paper and recommended future service are concise and easy to understand.
7/30/2017 Christina Brought my '01 S500 in for an oil change. Motoring specialist completed a thorough diagnostic on my vehicle and let me know exactly what needed to be done. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable, and explained in detail what I needed and why. I never felt pressured to have any service done. I will definitely be back for all my Mercedes needs!
1234567...Last Page