Reviews

12/8/2017 Paul Markiewitz It was a pleasure meeting the team. The entire work group is friendly and professional. A Trustworthy business. They explained the scope of job, included a follow up in writing. The work included a three year 36,000 mile warranty.
12/4/2017 Thomas Millard Very satisfied
12/1/2017 Tristan Thomas This was my first time going to Motoring Specialists and the service was great. They were prompt, kind, competitively priced, and thorough in servicing my vehicle.
11/22/2017 Sabra Bruning Five stars! Peek in to see the actual work place and you'll see how pristine and clean the garage is. So cool. These guys know foreign cars and have a very high standard. (Foreign cars are pricey and I would go here all the time if I could afford it. But I'll always go here first) Like I said ~ 5 stars! 😁
11/21/2017 John C Hill Despite their internet woes, the MS Crew is a batch of professionals thru n thru! I would recommend them to my friends.
11/21/2017 John C Hill Despite their internet woes, the MS Crew is a batch of professionals thru n thru! I would recommend them to my friends.
11/18/2017 Anthony Ponce Again wonderful service, explanation on repair clear, vehicle was repaired in a timley matter and is running great, recommend to all for your mechanical needs.
11/11/2017 John Lape Took my car in almost immediately and fixed the problem without any delay. Always the best service anywhere.
11/3/2017 Juancarlos Tud Your text here...
11/3/2017 Juancarlos Tud Your text here...
1234567...Last Page